Tags

, ,

My good pal Terry B. just hit 100,000 page views. Wuhooo! If you love good food – or simply know people who like to eat – please visit Blue Kitchen and help me celebrate. You’ll also find great photos of food and other stuff there. And, if you’re hungry for more than food, he always has something cool cooking on his mini-blogs which you can access by clicking on WTF? Random food for thought and What’s on the kitchen boombox?.

Why am I so excited? He’s the one who got me into blogging in the first place, and I’ve had the pleasure of watching what was just his passing vision turn into a full-tilt boogie blog with all the trimmings. I’m not even a good cook, but I sure love drooling over his gorgeous pics and random thoughts.

I’m so proud of you my dear Terry! Here’s to the next 100K!

Oh…and here’s a taste of one of his yummy photos:

Mascarpone: Italian for easy, elegant desserts

oomh_bk_dessert_3.png

Photo by Terry B. All rights reserved.